CONTACT US

 See all our contact information below. If you are looking for the Press Room, Beacon Print is located at 5 Pohutu Street, Whakatane, or check out their website: http://beaconprint.co.nz/

Find Us

32 Pyne Street, Whakatane

Phone

(07) 308 8129

Email

support@thebeacon.co.nz

EXTENSION NUMBERS

FRONT OFFICE / CLASSIFIEDS 07 308 8129

EDITORIAL
After hours: 027 287 7144 news@thebeacon.co.nz

Editor
Neryda McNabb
ext 831
neryda.mcnabb@thebeacon.co.nz

Sport ext 862
Brayden Lindsay
brayden.lindsay@thebeacon.co.nz

Rural, Opotiki ext 833
Sven Carlsson
sven.carlsson@thebeacon.co.nz

Police, Emergency, Court ext 827
Hazel Osborne
hazel.osborne@thebeacon.co.nz

Maori Affairs ext 835
Delilah Whaitiri
delilah.whaitiri@thebeacon.co.nz

Local Democracy ext 823
Charlotte Jones
charlotte.jones@thebeacon.co.nz

Arts, Education, Health ext 837
Kathy Forsyth
kathy.forsyth@thebeacon.co.nz

Business, Environment, Real Estate ext 832
Diane McCarthy
diane.mccarthy@thebeacon.co.nz

ADVERTISING

Manager –
Lesley Hunter
 ext 842
lesley.hunter@thebeacon.co.nz

National Sales –
advertising@thebeacon.co.nz

ADMINISTRATION

administration@thebeacon.co.nz

Manager – Fiona Marshall ext 830
fiona.marshall@thebeacon.co.nz

Classifieds ext 846
classifieds@thebeacon.co.nz

Circulation – Julie Taylor ext 824
circulation@thebeacon.co.nz

PRODUCTION & PRE-PRESS

production@thebeacon.co.nz
Manager – Erin Hedges – ext 826
erin.hedges@thebeacon.co.nz

Leave A Message

1 + 15 =